VD

Christer Persson

 

Tel: 070-757 06 62

mail: christer@ernstehansson.se

Kalkyl

Ina Dobshykava

 

Tel: 070 - 757 06 63

mail: ina@ernstehansson.se

Arbetsledare

Magnus Persson

 

Tel: 070 - 757 06 66

mail: magnus@ernstehansson.se

Ekonomi/Administration

Agneta Persson

 

Tel: 040 - 22 35 20

mail: agneta@ernstehansson.se

Arbetsledare

Johan Burman

 

Tel: 070 - 757 06 68

mail: johan@ernstehansson.se

Ernst E Hansson Målerifirma AB | 040 - 22 35 20 | ernste@ernstehansson.se